Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Maymester (May 14–June 3)
Mon–Thurs: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
(Closed Fri, June 1)
Sat-Sun: Closed

 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Contact Information Administration

President
Dr. Mike Flores
rflores@alamo.edu
210-486-3960

Vice President for Academic Success
Elizabeth Tanner
etanner@alamo.edu
210-486-3933

Vice President of College Services
Dr. Beatriz Joseph
ijoseph@alamo.edu
210-486-3936

Vice President for Student Success
Gilberto Becerra, Jr.
gbecerra8@alamo.edu
210-486-3930

Dean of Arts and Sciences
VACANT

Interim Dean of Career & Technical Education
Patrick Lee
plee18@alamo.edu
210-486-3282

Dean of Learning Resources
Tina Mesa
emesa@alamo.edu
210-486-3901

Dean of Pre-College High School Programs
Monica Ayala Jimenez
mayala5@alamo.edu
210-486-3171

Dean of Student Success
Katherine Beaumont Doss
kbeaumont@alamo.edu
210-486-3338

Department Supervisors

Advising
Michael Ximenez
Interim Director
mximenez1@alamo.edu
210-486-3705

College Services
Jennifer Mejia
Director
jmejia3@alamo.edu
210-486-3016

College Event Coordinator
Vacant
jmejia3@alamo.edu
210-486-3016

Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Aguilar-Villarreal
Director
eaguilar-villarr@alamo.edu
210-486-3713

Information & Communications Technology
VACANT
Director

Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
George Guajardo
Director
gguajardo41@alamo.edu
210-486-3731

Public Relations
Jerry Arellano
Director
jarellano59@alamo.edu
210-486-3884

Ray Ellison Family Center
Jennifer Flores
Coordinator
jguerrero119@alamo.edu
210-486-3505

Student Life
Carlos Cruz
Director
ccruz77@alamo.edu
210-486-3125

Student Financial Services
Shirley Leija
Associate Director
sleija@alamo.edu
210-486-3608

Tutoring Services
Thomas Murguia
Coordinator
tmurguia@alamo.edu
210-486-3350

 

Palo Alto College

Address:
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224-2499

Phone:
210-486-3000

Visit Our Campus

Important Dates